Unimet Layout
  Freitag, 14. Dezember 2018  
Sprache

Betriebsleitung

Florian Edelmann
edelmann.florian@leukert.de
Tel. +49 (0) 83 41 / 999 76-115
Fax +49 (0) 83 41 / 999 76-941


Vertrieb

Jürgen Pleiel
pleiel.juergen@leukert.de
Tel. +49 (0) 83 41 / 999 76-301
Fax +49 (0) 83 41 / 999 76-941


Qualität

Andreas Epple
epple.andreas@leukert.de
Tel. +49 (0) 83 41 / 999 76-681
Fax +49 (0) 83 41 / 999 76-921







Unimet GmbH

Leitung Vertrieb

Marc-Michael Enzensperger
enzensperger.marc@unimet.de
Tel. +49 (0) 83 62 / 91 22-301
Fax +49 (0) 83 62 / 91 22-9300

Technische Leitung

Egon Tress
tress.egon@leukert.de
Tel. +49 (0) 83 41 / 999 76-512
Fax +49 (0) 83 41 / 999 76-941


Vertriebsinnendienst

Holger Völk
voelk.holger@leukert.de
Tel. +49 (0) 83 41 / 999 76-303
Fax +49 (0) 83 41 / 999 76-941


Distribution / Logistik

Atila Toth
toth.atila@leukert.de
Tel. +49 (0) 83 41 / 999 76-707
Fax +49 (0) 83 41 / 999 76-900









Technischer Einkauf

Jörg Haaf
einkauf@unimet.de
Tel. +49 (0) 83 62 / 91 22-822
Fax +49 (0) 83 62 / 91 22-9820


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Marcel Leidel
leidel.marcel@unimet.de
Tel. +49 (0) 83 62 / 91 22-308
Fax +49 (0) 83 62 / 91 22-9350


Copyright 2009 by Leukert GmbH  ·  anmelden